Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterRSSYoutube

(Most) 2013 Mid-Season Return Dates Posted

Television Blend has just published (most of) the 2013 Midseason TV Premier Date Schedule.  (No, LOGO has not posted yet, but you can check the site to stay updated.) Check out the list to see if something you watch is returning soon.

Whitney returns Jan. 2 @ 8pm

Tuesday, January 1
10:00-11:00 ParenthoodNBC

Wednesday, January 2
8:00-8:30 PM – Whitney – NBC
8:30 – 9:00 PM – Guys with Kids – NBC
9:00-10:00 PM – Law & Order: SVU – NBC
10:00-11:00 PM – Chicago Fire – NBC

Thursday, January 3
10:00 PM – BUCKWILD – MTV

Friday, January 4
10:00-11:00 PM – Merlin

 

American Dad returns Jan. 6th @ 9pm

Sunday, January 6
8:00-8:30 PM The Simpsons – Fox
8:30-9:00 PM Bob’s Burgers – Fox
9:00-9:30 PM Family Guy – Fox
9:30-10:00 PM American Dad – Fox

Monday, January 7
8:00 – 9:00 PM – Switched At BirthABC Family
9:00-10:00 PM – Bunheads – ABC Family
10:00-11:00 PM – DECEPTION – NBC

Tuesday, January 8
8:00-8:30 PM Raising Hope – Fox
8:00-9:00 PM Pretty Little Liars – ABC Family
8:30-9:00 PM Ben and Kate – Fox
9:00-10:00 PM The Lying Girl – ABC Family
9:00-9:30 PM Go On – NBC
9:30-10:00 PM The New Normal – NBC
9:00-9:30 PM New Girl – Fox
9:30-10:00 PM The Mindy Project – Fox
10:00-10:30 PM – Cougar Town – TBS
10:00-11:00 PM – Justified – FX

Wednesday, January 9
8:00-10:00 PM STARS IN DANGER: THE HIGH DIVE (Two-Hour Special Event) – Fox

 

30 Rock returns Jan. 10 @ 8pm

Thursday, January 10
8:00-8:30 PM – 30 Rock – NBC
9:00-9:30 PM – The Office – NBC
9:30-10:00 PM – 1600 PENN – NBC

Friday, January 11
8:00-9:00 PM Kitchen Nightmares (encore) – Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Fringe – Fox
10:00-11:00 PM – BANSHEE – Cinemax

Sunday, January 13
7:30-8:00 PM The Cleveland Show – Fox
8:00-8:30 PM The Simpsons – Fox
8:30-9:00 PM Bob’s Burgers – Fox
9:00-9:30 PM Family Guy – Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Shameless – Showtime
9:00 PM – Girls – HBO
9:30-10:00 PM American Dad – Fox
10:00-10:30 PM House of Lies – Showtime
10:30-11:00 PM Californication – Showtime

 

Lost Girl returns Jan. 14 @ 10pm

Monday, January 14
8:00 PM – CONTINUUMSyfy
8:00-10:00 PM Bones (Two-Hour Winter Premiere) – Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Being Human – Syfy
10:00-11:00 PM Lost Girl – Syfy

Tuesday, January 15
9:00-10:00 PM FaceOff – Syfy
10:30-11:00 PM Total Blackout – Syfy

Wednesday, January 16
8:00-10:00 PM American Idol (Season Premiere, Part 1) – Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Ghost Hunters – Syfy
10:00 PM Ghost Mine – Syfy

Thursday, January 17
8:00-10:00 PM American Idol (Special Two-Hour Season Premiere, Part 2) – Fox
8:00-9:00 PM Haven – Syfy
8:30-9:00 PM Parks and Recreation – NBC
10:00 PM – Archer FX
10:00-11:00 PM Suits – USA

Friday, January 18
8:00-10:00 PM Fringe (100th Episode and Two-Hour Series Finale) – Fox

Saturday, January 19
12:00-12:30 AM INSIDE THE FOLLOWING (30-Minute Special) – Fox

Monday, January 21
9:00-10:00 PM – 90210 – The CW
8:00-9:00 PM Bones
9:00-10:00 PM THE FOLLOWING (Series Premiere) – Fox

Tuesday, January 22
8:00-10:00 PM The Taste – Fox
10:00-11:00 PM White Collar – USA

Wednesday, January 23
10:00-11:00 PM – Necessary Roughness – USA

 

Glee returns Jan. 24 @ 9pm

Thursday, January 24
8:00-9:00 PM American Idol – Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Glee – Fox

Friday, January 25
8:00-9:00 PM Kitchen Nightmares – Fox
9:00-10:00 PM Spartacus: War of the Damned – Starz
9:00-10:00 PM THE FOLLOWING (encore) – Fox

Monday, January 28
9:00-11:00 PM – Dallas – TNT

Tuesday, January 29
8:00-9:00 PM The Taste – Fox

Wednesday, January 30
10:00-11:00 PM THE AMERICANS – FX

Thursday, January 31
10:00-11:00 PM DO NO HARM

 

2 Broke Girls returns Feb. 4 @ 9pm

Monday, February 4
8:00-8:30 PM  How I Met Your MotherCBS
8:30-9:00 PM  Rules of Engagement – CBS
9:00-9:30 PM  2 Broke Girls – CBS
9:30-10:00 PM Mike & Molly – CBS
10:00-11:00 PM Hawaii Five-0 – CBS
10:00-11:00 PM MONDAY MORNINGS – TNT

Tuesday, February 5
9:00-11:00 PM Smash – NBC

Thursday, February 7
8:00-8:30 PM Community – NBC

Friday, February 8
8:00-10:00 PM Touch (Two-Hour Season Premiere) – Fox

Sunday, February 10
9:00-10:00 PM The Walking Dead – AMC
10:00-11:00 PM Talking Dead – AMC

Wednesday, February 13
8:00-9:00 PM  Survivor – CBS
9:00-10:00 PM Criminal Minds – CBS
10:00-11:00 PM Body of Proof – ABC
10:00-11:00 PM Southland – TNT
10:00-11:00 PM CSI: Crime Scene Investgation – CBS

The Carries Diaries premiers Feb. 14 @ 8pm

Thursday, February 14
8:00-9:00 PM THE CARRIE DIARIES – The CW
8:00-9:00 PM Zero Hour
9:00 PM Comic Book Men – AMC
10:00 PM IMMORTALIZED – AMC

Sunday, February 17
7:00-8:00 PM 60 Minutes – CBS
8:00-9:00 PM  The Amazing Race – CBS
9:00-10:00 PM The Good Wife – CBS
10:00-11:00 PM The Mentalist – CBS

Tuesday, February 19
9:00-10:00 PM CULT – The CW

Tuesday, February 26
8:00-9:00 PM  NCIS – CBS
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: Los Angeles – CBS
10:00-11:00 PM GOLDEN BOY – CBS

Wednesday, February 27
10:00-11:00 PM – Psych – USA
BOSTON’S FINEST – TNT

Sunday, March 3
9:00-11:00 PM Red Widow – ABC

Tuesday, March 5
8:00-9:00 PM  NCIS – CBS
9:00-10:00 PM NCIS: Los Angeles – CBS
10:00-11:00 PM GOLDEN BOY – CBS

Friday, March 8
8:00-9:00 PM  Undercover Boss – CBS
9:00-10:00 PM GOLDEN BOY – CBS
10:00-11:00 PM Blue Bloods – CBS

 

Red Widow returns March 10 @10pm

Sunday, March 10
10:00-11:00 PM Red Widow (Regular Time Period Premiere) – ABC

Monday, March 18
8:00-10:00 PM Dancing with the Stars – ABC

Tuesday, March 19
8:00-9:00 PM Celebrity Diving – ABC

Monday, March 25
The Voice – NBC
10:00-11:00 PM Revolution

Tuesday, March 26
9:00-10:00 PM Dancing with the Stars the Results Show – ABC

Sunday, March 31
Game of Thrones – HBO

Wednesday, April 3
8:30-9:00 PM Suburgatory (New Time Period Premiere) – ABC
9:30-10:00 PM How to Live with Your Parents (for the Rest of Your Life) – ABC

Wednesday, May 1
8:30-9:00 PM FAMILY TOOLS – ABC

 

Wait, you clever boy. Just you wait.

Not Scheduled Yet
Breaking Bad – AMC/Summer 2013
Hell On Wheels – AMC
The Pitch – AMC
Small Town Security – AMC
Graceland – USA/Summer 2013
The Moment – USA/April 2013
Royal Pains – USA/Summer 2013
Perception – TNT/Summer 2013
Major Crimes – TNT/Summer 2013
Men At Work – TBS
Sullivan & Son
The Big C – Showtime
Doctor Who – BBC America
DEFIANCE Syfy/April 2013
Warehouse 13 – Syfy/ April 2013
Melissa & Joey – ABC Family/ Spring 2013
Baby Daddy – ABC Family/Spring 2013
Masters of Sex – Showtime/Spring 2013
Ray Donovan – Showtime/Spring 2013
Da Vinci’s Demons – Starz/Spring 2013
The CW series (most CW returning shows do not have dates posted yet)

Comments

comments

Share This Post

One Response to (Most) 2013 Mid-Season Return Dates Posted

  1. SNAPPS

    December 29, 2012 at 3:17 pm

    I can’t wait for some of my favorite shows like Parenthood and Chicago Fire. These are great shows I enjoy watching once they are recorded off primetime using the awesome PrimeTime Anytime feature. I didn’t know about this feature until my coworker at DISH told me how it would fix all the timer conflicts. I work at night and I depend on my DVRs to record my primetime shows so once enabled it will record the four major networks on one TV with the DISH Hopper DVR. This puts an end to all the DVRs constantly being tied up in the evenings and lets the kids watch some other shows too. I also like the fact I can watch all my shows on any TV in my home.